Jabalpur JCTSL Board of Directors including people like Collector, Mayor, Chairman, Municipal Commissioner, CEO JDA etc. Board of Director of Jabalpur is operational for all types of Citizen Support. JCTSL Directive Division is trying to improve customer convenience by offering many services included in strategic and long distance plans.

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors will hold their office by the virtue of their posts. The following are the members on the board and Subscribers to the Memorandum and Articles of Association. The Members on the Board of Directors are:-

  • Mayor - Jabalpur Municipal Corporation (Chairman)
  • Chairman - Jabalpur Development authority (Vice Chairman)
  • Collector - District Jabalpur (Director)
  • Municipal commissioner - JMC –(Managing Director)
  • Add. Collector - District Jabalpur- (Director)
  • CEO JDA. (Director)
  • Superintendent of Police (Director)
  • RTO- Jabalpur (Director)

Total Visitors : 7490